Vaccine Injured Marine Running for Congress in California

David Rudnick

Running for Katie Hill’s Vacant Seat

“I am a JFK Democrat”

***To donate to Rudnick’s campaign, click here***

November 6, 2019 — Military vaccine injury is a common occurrence. Once you join Uncle Sam’s Marines you forfeit all rights to refuse being injected with anything Sammy says. Many soldiers get vaccinated and have no problems at all, which I am very glad is often the case. However it is not always the case; not for every soldier.

It wasn’t the case for David Rudnick

I was a whistleblower in the Marine Corps. I was originally standing on a long line to get my vaccines when at the last minute I was taken out and put on a line with only four other Marines. Within days I was deathly ill. Doctors originally tested me for AIDS. In the first month, I dropped 15 pounds and had serious stomach issues as well as a diagnosis of mononucleosis. My hair also started to fall out in clumps in the shower. I had to push tonsil stones out of my mouth every day for weeks. I’ve still never recovered from the stomach issues.

When asked if he was given a different set of vaccines on the alternative line Rudnick answered, “Most likely, yes. The other Marines in front of me looked nervous too. We all knew something was totally awry.”

Rudnick doesn’t know what vaccines he received while with the Marines, nor how many in total. “I’m afraid to know. I remember receiving 2 just before I went to Europe on vacation. Rumors swirled within my unit that I would never return and go AWOL. So some said they gave me a ‘hot shot’ for being a ‘hot shot.’ Before that I was also threatened with ‘blue on blue’ just like Pat Tillman.”

“Blue on blue” means friendly fire.

All Rudnick ever wanted was to be an Infantryman leading his nation into battle. When he turned 18 he attended an Army Senior Military College. “Eventually I was taken out of the Infantry at North Georgia because ‘I was a commander, not a commando.’ I rescinded my commission and enlisted in the Marine Corps the very next day as an Infantryman.” At age 20 Rudnick joined the Marines and stayed for 5 years.

During his 5 years in the Marines Rudnick saw too much. He never gained official whistleblower status, but he claims that he was threatened more than once for witnessing corruption and wanting to shed light on it. Precisely what he knew we will save for a separate report at another time.

Currently Rudnick’s health is not the best, as his vaccine injuries have taken a toll on him. On Twitter, when someone stated Rudnick couldn’t be trusted because he is a Democrat, he posted a picture of what he says are his military medical files and tweeted: “Almost 10 years of medical files just to constantly be told, “unknown condition” and all from a little shot. No I will never change my mind on this issue.”

Rudnick’s Platform

Rudnick is running for Congress in the Democratic primary on May 3rd, 2020 in California’s District 25. The seat was filled by Democrat Katie Hill, who recently resigned leaving the seat vacant. His platform is not cookie-cutter by any stretch of the imagination. Rudnick is constantly saying, “I am my own man,” and it shows in what he stands for; his platform includes:

  • Repeal the 1986 Vaccine Injury Act
  • Pro-life Democrat (which today is as rare as a unicorn)
  • Immigration Reform to help both America and immigrants
  • Climate Change legislation
  • Scale back military; US is not the world’s policeman
  • End the FED
  • Impeach Trump

To see his entire platform, visit http://rudnickforcongress.com/

Trump & Flu Vaccines

I asked Rudnick what he thought about Trump and his 5-year Task Force to create the “Next Generation” of flu vaccines. Here is his response:

Trump ‘modernizing the flu shot?’ What a joke and a sham! Whatever happened to just getting the flu? Many say his son is vaccine injured, possibly autistic, so he spoke out on this issue only to get elected then shunned it. He is a huge disappointment.

In Trump’s Executive Order to develop new flu vaccines, Trump states that new vaccine adjuvants will be tested on military veterans in the VA. I asked Rudnick if he is aware of anything unethical being done in VA Hospitals:

Too many things are going on in regards to the VA. It’s common knowledge in all of the branches of the military that we are guinea pigs for the deep state. The anthrax vaccine is the perfect example of this. At one time, Gulf War vets were dying at a higher rate in the late 90’s than Vietnam War veterans! Walter Reed and many VA hospitals had a wing just for vaccine-injured veterans, but it’s something no one talks about. I never go to the VA. Too many of my friends have killed themselves on their experimental psychiatric drugs. They hand them out like candy and insist that you take them. These drugs induce psychosis and it’s caused an epidemic of suicides. I know this for a fact.

Rudnick sent me all of the following links to support his claim:

Military Suicides & Homocides – the Dangers of Psychotropic Drugs https://www.cchr.org/documentaries/hidden-enemy/psychiatric-drugs-cause-suicide.html?fbclid=IwAR2YwiW208jZOP8ELoaxL7jENLHEXgqar8qhQmXuCMDxu05iQwAxE1yK26Y

Veteran Jumps to his Death at VA Hospital https://www.thedailybeast.com/veteran-jumps-to-his-death-at-va-hospital?ref=scroll&fbclid=IwAR31ONKATVarnBub6cgDgLRt5ZYOnZhJ94yZxKOSmvIfoezwPCOCQTM1HPE

Two Veteran Suicides at Same VA Facility Share Chilling Similarity – Both Died While Sitting on Their Military Records https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/policy/defense-national-security/two-veteran-suicides-at-same-va-facility-share-chilling-similarity-both-died-while-sitting-on-their-military-records?fbclid=IwAR1U-IYVz5SKBR4NUcrt4bG8VTtIB5ZG3kr1lOaWN7lA_ZC1wP11ApnQBp0

Gulf War Military Documents Prove UK and US Military Personnel Were Injected With Untested Vaccines https://vaccineimpact.com/2016/gulf-war-syndrome-documents-prove-uk-and-us-military-personnel-were-injected-with-untested-vaccines/?fbclid=IwAR2EmQ1EdPSARwrBU8GOua7UtlreyF975sXUhNbV7HLaiv_cbbO0EdHXuOI

2 thoughts on “Vaccine Injured Marine Running for Congress in California

  1. Sadly, many believe that if they don’t have an immediate reaction (to being injected with known poisons) they’re “fine.” Damage is done to all – some will have immediate effects, others will have those poisons ‘brewing’ in their bodies for years, or even decades, which manifest outwardly down the road. Some will have autoimmune diseases, some will have serious food allergies, gut issues, skin eruptions, or asthma; some will develop epilepsy, some will have any one of a litany of brain disorders, some will get vaccine-induced cancer, and so much more. Also, genetic alteration, and damage, can take place. The list is very long, the choices are many, but the public is kept in the dark about this, as I learned almost 40 years ago, when starting to research this subject.

    Here is the link to my book on the subject. I strived to keep it as condensed and concise as possible, in order to keep it from being “heavy reading.”

    the vaccination connection – peopleforreason.org
    peopleforreason.org/the_vaccination_connection.pdf

    Like

Comments are closed.